Our Haunted Travels Location Collection
Collection of Photos From Jefferson Jr. High School <a href='collection-of-photos-from-jefferson-jr.-high-school.html'> more details >> </a> Eliot Ness Memorial Marker <a href='eliot-ness-memorial-marker.html'> more details >> </a> Ceely Rose's Locket <a href='ceely-rose-locket.html'> more details >> </a>
Collection of Photos From Sun Studio <a href='collection-of-photos-from-sun-studio.html'> more details >> </a> Abraham Lincoln Tomb <a href='tomb-of-abraham-lincoln.html'> more details >> </a> Selfie Taken in Front of Austin Log Cabin <a href='austin-log-cabin-selfie.html'> more details >> </a>
John D. Rockefeller Grave Site <a href='john-d-rockefeller-gravesite.html'> more details >> </a> Collection of Photos From Quincy Hill Park <a href='collection-of-photos-from-quincy-hill-park.html'> more details >> </a> Collection of Photos From John Brown Wax Museum <a href='collection-of-photos-from-john-brown-wax-museum.html'> more details >> </a>
×

About

The purpose of the Our Haunted Travels Location Collection is serve as an on-line museum of all of the artifacts, books, special photographs, and other items associated with the hundreds of historical and haunted locations we have visited across the country. If you would like to find out more about “Our Haunted Travels”, please be sure to check out our website.

How It Works

Contact Us

If you would like to get in touch with Shawn or Marianne, the best way to contact us is through our social media network. Click the link here to hop on over to our Website and our social media network page.

Copyright © 2021, OurHauntedTravels.com