Our Haunted Travels Location Collection
Marianne with Library of Congress Research Card <a href='marianne-loc-research-card.html'> more details >> </a> Selfie Taken in Front of Jefferson Jr. High School <a href='jefferson-jr.-high-school-selfie.html'> more details >> </a> Collection of Photos From Whaley House <a href='collection-of-photos-from-whaley-house.html'> more details >> </a>
Robert Kennedy Grave <a href='robert-kennedy-grave.html'> more details >> </a> Collection of Photos From Chestnut Grove Cemetery - Ashtabula <a href='collection-of-photos-from-chestnut-grove-cemetery---ashtabula.html'> more details >> </a> John F. Kennedy Grave <a href='john-f-kennedy-grave.html'> more details >> </a>
Shawn with Jeff Belanger at Midwest Para-Fest Conference <a href='shawn-with-jeff-belanger.html'> more details >> </a> Collection of Photos From The Anchorage <a href='collection-of-photos-from-the-anchorage.html'> more details >> </a> Collection of Photos From Pythian Castle - Toledo <a href='collection-of-photos-from-pythian-castle---toledo.html'> more details >> </a>
×

About

The purpose of the Our Haunted Travels Location Collection is serve as an on-line museum of all of the artifacts, books, special photographs, and other items associated with the hundreds of historical and haunted locations we have visited across the country. If you would like to find out more about “Our Haunted Travels”, please be sure to check out our website.

How It Works

Contact Us

If you would like to get in touch with Shawn or Marianne, the best way to contact us is through our social media network. Click the link here to hop on over to our Website and our social media network page.

Copyright © 2021, OurHauntedTravels.com